Friday, August 15, 2014 Me and my boo. Love the new #replichrome_mini !

Me and my boo. Love the new #replichrome_mini !

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 About to get my sew on for @siv07 and @maccarathiem ‘s new baby! #paulfrank #paulfrankisyourfriend

About to get my sew on for @siv07 and @maccarathiem ‘s new baby! #paulfrank #paulfrankisyourfriend

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Monday, August 11, 2014 Super moon #hipstamatic

Super moon #hipstamatic

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Iron & Wine #hollywoodbowl #hipstamatic

Iron & Wine #hollywoodbowl #hipstamatic

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Sheep! #lego #vscocam

Sheep! #lego #vscocam

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Thursday, August 7, 2014 koi #vscocam

koi #vscocam

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 big ol’ butterfly! #vscocam #superbig #isthatabird

big ol’ butterfly! #vscocam #superbig #isthatabird

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Sky Ride #ocfair #vscocam

Sky Ride #ocfair #vscocam

1 note / Permalink

Comments
Monday, July 28, 2014 So much fun!  #ocfair #hipstamatic

So much fun! #ocfair #hipstamatic

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Sunday, July 27, 2014 OC Fair w/ the homies!

OC Fair w/ the homies!

0 notes / Permalink

Comments