Saturday, March 1, 2014 Studying hard or hardly studying?
#Ash #vscocam

Studying hard or hardly studying?
#Ash #vscocam

3 notes / Permalink

Comments
Monday, February 24, 2014 hubster and Ash #thatsabigasscat #vscocam

hubster and Ash #thatsabigasscat #vscocam

1 note / Permalink

Comments
Friday, February 14, 2014 Happy Valentine’s Day! Where do you rank on Nico’s love list??? hahaha. #thecatsarehigherthanyou

Happy Valentine’s Day! Where do you rank on Nico’s love list??? hahaha. #thecatsarehigherthanyou

0 notes / Permalink

Comments
Friday, January 31, 2014 Happy Lunar New Year! Sing Ne Kua Le! #hipstamatic #chinesenewyear

Happy Lunar New Year! Sing Ne Kua Le! #hipstamatic #chinesenewyear

1 note / Permalink

Comments
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 cali sunset #nofilter

cali sunset #nofilter

2 notes / Permalink

Comments
Saturday, January 4, 2014 Omg!  Straight outta Long Beach! @snoopdogg

Omg! Straight outta Long Beach! @snoopdogg

1 note / Permalink

Comments
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 Goodbye 2013!

Goodbye 2013!

3 notes / Permalink

Comments
Monday, December 30, 2013

This is my eight and last month in the Lensbaby Project blog circle for 2013. This month I did night series at Disneyland and California Adventure.  I really had a lot of fun and can’t wait to go back with my lensbaby during the day!

(Click the picture to embiggen)  These were all shot with the lensbaby composer, a double glass optic, and 2.8 or 4.0 aperture.

Next in our blog circle is Tami Mills Adkinson.  Please follow along and she what she has to share this month.

2 notes / Permalink

Comments
Sunday, December 29, 2013 #Disneyland with the BFF!

#Disneyland with the BFF!

1 note / Permalink

Comments
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Sir Nicholas and Princess Emma!

Sir Nicholas and Princess Emma!

1 note / Permalink

Comments